Food Ordering App- Swiggy,  Zomato, Uber Eats Clone - 3 months Free 24x7 Support

Food Ordering App- Swiggy, Zomato, Uber Eats Clone - 3 months Free 24x7 Support

Food Delivery from login to multiple checkout functionality with awesome UI and UX and Optimised Code

$100.00

Not yet rated

Details

Version:
1
Size:
37mb
Ionic:
4.x
Platforms:
iOS, Android, Windows Phone
Released:
a year ago
Updated:
10 months ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
Ionic4, Food App, Food Delivery, Swiggy, Service, Vendor, Service Finder, service marketplace, animation, Multi-service Application, On Demand Food Service App, Zomato,

It is built with a mobile-first approach keeping user experience, conversion optimization, and high performance intact.Order food online from restaurants and get it delivered. A customer places order over the phone call to a nearby local restaurant and waits for the restaurant delivery guy to deliver the food at customer’s doorstep. Make it safe for your customers to do business with you. Restaurants are moving to contactless solutions everyday. So sign up and buy today to get the solution at very low price.

Feature of Food Delivery App Swiggy:

  1. Attarctive UI UX
  2. Optimised Code
  3. Easy to install
  4. Multiple payment options
  5. View order to checkout flow
  6. Add to cart menu items
  7. Place order from cart
  8. Order History

Business Features:
 #Reduce development efforts by 80%
 #Reduce Cost from $6K USD developing Frontend of web app and mobile apps
 #Complete support to setup the application
 #Easy do change color theme with Sass variables
 #Business Features of Clap App
 #Easy Registration Process
 #User can choose their preferable service date and time.
 #Reach your target users in offline mode
 #Send deals via notifications
 #Sub services screens with great UX

Rate Us

Support: send me a message via: sales@vidhema.com

Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:

Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app

Bigbasket App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/big-basket-app-clone

Swiggy App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-swiggy-app-clone-swiggy-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

UberEats App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-ubereats-app-clone-ubereats-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

Flipkart App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ecommerce-flipkart-clone-app-development-services


live:vidhemasolutions

Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

There are no comments for this theme yet

  ·   just now

{{ comment.comment }}

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

  ·   just now

{{ comment.comment }}

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.