On Demand Service Clone , Swiggy app clone, Swiggy App Ordering App,Full Working Solution - Admin Panel, nodeJS APIs , 3 months Free 24x7 Support

On Demand Service Clone , Swiggy app clone, Swiggy App Ordering App,Full Working Solution - Admin Panel, nodeJS APIs , 3 months Free 24x7 Support

Limited time discount to help entrepreneurs in this Pandemic. Apply coupon code - COVID15 by clicking on "Purchase Externally"

$1000.00

Not yet rated

Swiggy App Clone is the clone of India's largest On-Demand service App ( Swiggy Food App). It is designed with modern trends and techniques in mind. It will look smashing on every device and will bring your product to life.

For Admin: https://swiggy-clone-admin.web.app/ User Name: admin@food.com Password: 12345678

Build an online app marketplace using Swigy Clone to help users connect with professional local service providers to delivery your food items in simple taps. SwiggyClone Script offers a powerful application coupled with cutting-edge features to help cater to the growing demand for one-stop service marketplace.

New features of Swiggy

#Animated login screen

#Home Screen New theme with Advertisement

#OTP Login

#Location enabled with fetching current location

#Add new address flow

#New theme of select plan screen

#Animated Success Screen​​​​​​​

#Location enabled with fetching current location

#Add new address flow

#New theme of select plan screen

#Animated Success Screen​​​​​​​

Technical Features of Swiggy

#Built with Ionic 4 , Angular 7, Cordova ,Sass

#One code for mobile apps and website

#PWA enabled

#PUSH notification in web and mobile enabled

#Offline functionality enabled

#Support all Mobile Devices, Tablets and Desktops

#For native view ( Google’s Material Design based )

#More then 15 Pages

#Swiper Slider ( Modern Slider )

#Easily acess the services through the modern slider

#Few mins Setup

#Easily Customizable

#Reduce development efforts by 80%

#Reduce Cost from $10K to $3200 USD developing whole system

#Complete support to setup the application

#Easy do change color theme with Sass variables

#Business Features of Swiggy

Easy Registration Process

#User can choose their preferable service date and time.

#Layout support of every kind of local services

#Custom Map screen

#Location services enabled

#Reach your target users in offline mode

#Send deals via notifications

#Sub services screens with great UX

#Complete flow from signin to checkout

#Easy Add to Cart buttons and Impressive Cart screen

#Easy Checkout screen

Business Features of Swiggy

#Easy Registration Process
#User can choose their preferable service date and time.
#Layout support of every kind of local services
#Custom Map screen
#Location services enabled
#Reach your target users in offline mode
#Send deals via notifications
#Sub services screens with great UX
#Complete flow from signin to checkout
#Easy Add to Cart buttons and Impressive Cart screen
#Easy Checkout screen

Setting up the theme

  1. Buy and Download .zip file and unzip.
  2. Run npm install to install libraries
  3. Run the project on local , run ionic serve
  4. Run ionic cordova resources to generate all platforms icons and splash

Creating PWA

#ng add @angular/pwa --project app
#ionic build --prod
#Check the www folder for PWA

Rate Us

Support: send me a message via: sales@vidhema.com

Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:

Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app

Bigbasket App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/big-basket-app-clone

Swiggy App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-swiggy-app-clone-swiggy-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

UberEats App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-ubereats-app-clone-ubereats-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

Flipkart App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ecommerce-flipkart-clone-app-development-services


live:vidhemasolutions

Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

There are no comments for this theme yet

  ·   just now

{{ comment.comment }}

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

  ·   just now

{{ comment.comment }}

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.