Ionic 3 Cab  Taxi booking App. Contains Driver registration, designed for Tour n Travels Cab n Taxi Enqueries

Ionic 3 Cab Taxi booking App. Contains Driver registration, designed for Tour n Travels Cab n Taxi Enqueries

Kick-start Cab , Tour App with complete ionic development

$70.00

Not yet rated

Details

Version:
1.0
Size:
8mb
Ionic:
2.x,3.x
Platforms:
iOS, Android, Windows Phone
View ID:
7b4ee52a
Released:
3 years ago
Updated:
10 months ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
cab, taxi, driver, google, map, ionic, camera, upload, material,

Cab Booking reservation App theme truly focused in Tour n Travels SME with Rent a Car and Tour Activities flow.

#Capture Information of a guest user

#Get inquiry of different types of cars for the single journey

#Auto Calculate distance of the journey

#Google Map integration to get exact source and destination

#Driver registration flow

Optimized to be performatic at any platform app (Android & iOS) and Web Apps (PWA).

#Latest Material template for SME Cab and Tour n Travels Business

#Save complete development

#ionic v3

#SASS powered

**Features**

#Complete flow in 8 Screens and Actions

#Truly focused for best UX to capture for Tour

#IonicPage / Deeplink

#Optimized for Mobile platforms (Android & iOS) and PWA.

#Services and Mock Data samples

#Ionic 3 Components samples

#Icon & Splash PSD's theme samples for iOS & Android

#Built with Ionic 3, Angular 5, Cordova, Sass, Material Design

#Easy do change color theme with Sass variables @IonicPage / Deeplinking

**** Setting up the theme ****

  1. Buy and Download .zip file from shoptly and unzip.

  2. Run npm install to install libraries.

  3. Run ionic cordova resources to generate all platforms icons and splash.

  4. Run ionic serve -l, it will automatically generate a local www build and open this in your browser.

**** For build PWA ****

Run npm run build:pwa

It will generate and optimize all resources for Web Apps.

Test localhost your build running: npm run serve:pwa


Rate Us

Support: send me a message via: sales@vidhema.com

Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:

Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app


live:vidhemasolutions

Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

Jaikant Chaturvedi

Jaikant Chaturvedi   ·   3 years ago

nice to sell for local tour n travel business owners .. do you have api available for it ?

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

Jaikant Chaturvedi

Jaikant Chaturvedi   ·   3 years ago

nice to sell for local tour n travel business owners .. do you have api available for it ?

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

  ·   just now

{{ comment.comment }}

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

  ·   just now

{{ comment.comment }}

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

Jaikant Chaturvedi

Jaikant Chaturvedi   ·   3 years ago

nice to sell for local tour n travel business owners .. do you have api available for it ?

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

Jaikant Chaturvedi

Jaikant Chaturvedi   ·   3 years ago

nice to sell for local tour n travel business owners .. do you have api available for it ?

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.