Clap App v1 - Urban Clap Clone Customer App Theme

Clap App v1 - Urban Clap Clone Customer App Theme

Want to buy complete solution - https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

$70.00

Not yet rated

Details

Version:
1.0
Size:
2mb
Ionic:
4.x
Platforms:
iOS, Android, Windows Phone
Released:
3 years ago
Updated:
a year ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
Ionic4, Urban Clap, Urban, Home, Service, Vendor, Servive Finder, service marketplace

Find the upgraded version of Clap App v2:

https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

https://shoptly.com/i/1hz

ClapApp is the clone of India's largest home service app(UrbanClap). It is designed with modern trends and techniques in mind. It will look smashing on every device and will bring your product to life.

Technical Features of Clap App

#Built with Ionic 4 , Angular 7, Cordova ,Sass

#One code for mobile apps and website

#PWA enabled

#PUSH notification in web and mobile enabled

#Offline functionality enabled

#Support all Mobile Devices, Tablets and Desktops

#For native view ( Google’s Material Design based )

#More then 15 Pages

#Swiper Slider ( Modern Slider )

#Easily acess the services through the modern slider

#Few mins Setup

#Easily Customizable

#Reduce development efforts by 80%

#Reduce Cost from $6K USD developing Frontend of web app and mobile apps

#Complete support to setup the application

#Easy do change color theme with Sass variables

#Business Features of Clap App

Easy Registration Process

#User can choose their preferable service date and time.

#Layout support of every kind of local services

#Custom Map screen

#Location services enabled

#Reach your target users in offline mode

#Send deals via notifications

#Sub services screens with great UX

#Complete flow from signin to checkout

#Easy Add to Cart buttons and Impressive Cart screen

#Easy Checkout screen

Setting up the theme

#Buy and Download .zip file from Gumroad and unzip.

#Run npm install to install libraries

#Run the project on local , run ionic serve

#Run ionic cordova resources to generate all platforms icons and splash

Creating PWA

#ng add @angular/pwa --project app

#ionic build --prod

#Check the www folder for PWA

Support: send me a message via: sales@vidhema.com

Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:

Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app

Bigbasket App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/big-basket-app-clone

Swiggy App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-swiggy-app-clone-swiggy-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

UberEats App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-ubereats-app-clone-ubereats-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support


live:vidhemasolutions

Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

There are no comments for this theme yet

  ·   just now

{{ comment.comment }}

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

  ·   just now

{{ comment.comment }}

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.