Clap App  V2 for Vendors / Partners -  Urban Clap Clone for Partners or Vendors App Theme,  Advanced UI

Clap App V2 for Vendors / Partners - Urban Clap Clone for Partners or Vendors App Theme, Advanced UI

Want to buy complete solution - https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app , ClapApp Partner is the clone of India's largest home service app Urban Clap Partner App.It is designed with modern trends and techniques in mind. It will look smashing on every device and will bring your product to life.

$120.00

Not yet rated

Details

Version:
1.2
Size:
14mb
Ionic:
4.x
Platforms:
iOS, Android, Windows Phone
View ID:
https://shoptly.com/i/4x7
Released:
2 years ago
Updated:
8 months ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
Ionic4, Urban Clap, Urban, Home, Service, Vendor, Service Provider, service marketplace, Urban Clap Partners App, Local Service Provider App

Technical Features of Clap App

  1. Built with Ionic 4 , Angular 7, Cordova ,Sass
  2. One code for mobile apps and website
  3. PWA enabled
  4. PUSH notification in web and mobile enabled
  5. Offline functionality enabled
  6. Support all Mobile Devices, Tablets and Desktops
  7. For native view ( Google’s Material Design based )
  8. More then 20 Pages
  9. Easily acess the services
  10. Few mins Setup
  11. Easily Customizable
  12. Reduce development efforts by 80%
  13. Reduce Cost from $6K USD developing Frontend of web app and mobile apps
  14. Complete support to setup the application
  15. Easy do change color theme with Sass variables

Business Features of Clap App

  1. Easy Registration Process
  2. Layout support of every kind of local services
  3. Location services enabled
  4. Reach your target users in offline mode
  5. Send deals via notifications
  6. Sub services screens with great UX
  7. Complete flow from signin to checkout
  8. Easy Contact Users through message and call.

Rate Us

Support: send me a message via: sales@vidhema.com

Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:

Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app

Bigbasket App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/big-basket-app-clone

Swiggy App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-swiggy-app-clone-swiggy-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

UberEats App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-ubereats-app-clone-ubereats-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support


live:vidhemasolutions

Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

Patrick Oduro

Patrick Oduro   ·   2 years ago

Please does this come with a back end?

Vidhema Technologies Pte Ltd

Vidhema Technologies Pte Ltd   ·   2 years ago

These are only static theme. Working apps with admin panel and whitelabeling your brand is of worth $2000/year plan. Please send an email to "sales@vidhema.com" mentioning the Product name "ClapApp Cloud" for more information.

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

Patrick Oduro

Patrick Oduro   ·   2 years ago

Please does this come with a back end?

Vidhema Technologies Pte Ltd

Vidhema Technologies Pte Ltd   ·   a year ago

The product you are looking for is best selling and available in official ionic's marketplace - https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app Please DM if you want 10% coupon code to download it

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

  ·   just now

{{ comment.comment }}

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

  ·   just now

{{ comment.comment }}

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

Patrick Oduro

Patrick Oduro   ·   2 years ago

Please does this come with a back end?

Vidhema Technologies Pte Ltd

Vidhema Technologies Pte Ltd   ·   a year ago

The product you are looking for is best selling and available in official ionic's marketplace - https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app Please DM if you want 10% coupon code to download it

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

Patrick Oduro

Patrick Oduro   ·   2 years ago

Please does this come with a back end?

Vidhema Technologies Pte Ltd

Vidhema Technologies Pte Ltd   ·   2 years ago

These are only static theme. Working apps with admin panel and whitelabeling your brand is of worth $2000/year plan. Please send an email to "sales@vidhema.com" mentioning the Product name "ClapApp Cloud" for more information.

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.