Finance App Money Saving Ionic 4 App

Finance App Money Saving Ionic 4 App

Finance App: To Manage All your money related things

$70.00

Not yet rated

Details

Version:
1
Size:
42mb
Ionic:
4.x
Platforms:
iOS, Android, Windows Phone
Released:
a year ago
Updated:
6 months ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
finance, money mangement, pwa, ionic, ionic4, angular8, fingerprint, split bills, savings, balance, banking

FinanceApp
Finance app ionic

Finance booking app is an ionic mobile app that is easy to use & You Need a Budget doesn't let you create budgets around money you don't have; it forces you to live within your actual income.

Technical Features of Finance App

  1. Built with Ionic 4 , Angular 7, Cordova ,Sass
  2. One code for mobile apps and website
  3. PWA enabled
  4. PUSH notification in web and mobile enabled
  5. Offline functionality enabled
  6. Support all Mobile Devices, Tablets and Desktops
  7. For native view ( Google’s Material Design based )
  8. More then 15 Pages
  9. Easily acess the services
  10. Few mins Setup
  11. Easily Customizable
  12. Reduce development efforts by 80%
  13. Reduce Cost from $6K USD developing Frontend of web app and mobile apps
  14. Complete support to setup the application
  15. Easy do change color theme with Sass variables

Setting up the theme

  1. Buy and Download .zip file from here and unzip.
  2. Run npm install to install libraries
  3. Run the project on local , run ionic serve
  4. Run ionic cordova resources to generate all platforms icons and splash.
  5. Creating PWA : 5.1 ng add @angular/pwa --project app 5.2 ionic build --prod 5.3 Check the www folder for PWA
    Rate Us

    Support: send me a message via: sales@vidhema.com

Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:

Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app

Bigbasket App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/big-basket-app-clone

Swiggy App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-swiggy-app-clone-swiggy-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

UberEats App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-ubereats-app-clone-ubereats-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support


live:vidhemasolutions

Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

There are no comments for this theme yet

  ·   just now

{{ comment.comment }}

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

  ·   just now

{{ comment.comment }}

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.