Ecommerce Flipkart Clone App Development Services

Ecommerce Flipkart Clone App Development Services

Ionic 4 Hybrid Ecommerce Shopping App Limited time discount to help entrepreneurs in this Pandemic. Apply coupon code - COVID15 by clicking on "Purchase Externally"

$100.00

Not yet rated

Details

Version:
1
Size:
17mb
Ionic:
4.x
Platforms:
iOS, Android, Windows Phone
Released:
9 months ago
Updated:
7 months ago
Category:
Themes
Tags:
Ionic 5, Ionic 4, Angular 8, Ecommerce App, Flipkart Clone, Shopping App, Material Design, service app, online shopping, amazon, flipkart, ecommerce ios, ecommerce template, eCommerce Website, Electronics Store, fashion app, fashion store, Ionic Shop

If you are thinking of building your Amazon/Flipkart-like E-commerce app for your online store,this app is best for you.Start your online shopping cart with multiple sellers, brands, categories in any currency. From our Flipkart clone, you can sell any physical or digital products to any buyer around the world.

This app offers a powerful application coupled with cutting-edge features to help cater to the growing demand for one-stop service marketplace.

New features of Shopcart

#Animated login screen

#Home Screen New theme with Advertisement

#OTP Login

#Location enabled with fetching current location

#Add new address flow

#New theme of select plan screen

#Animated Success Screen​​​​​​​

#Location enabled with fetching current location

#Add new address flow

#New theme of select plan screen

#Animated Success Screen​​​​​​​

Technical Features of Shopcart

#Built with Ionic 5 , Angular 7, Cordova ,Sass

#One code for mobile apps and website

#PWA enabled

#PUSH notification in web and mobile enabled

#Offline functionality enabled

#Support all Mobile Devices, Tablets and Desktops

#For native view ( Google’s Material Design based )

#More then 15 Pages

#Swiper Slider ( Modern Slider )

#Easily acess the services through the modern slider

#Few mins Setup

#Easily Customizable

#Reduce development efforts by 80%

#Reduce Cost from $10K to $3200 USD developing whole system

#Complete support to setup the application

#Easy do change color theme with Sass variables

#Business Features of Shopcart

Easy Registration Process

#User can choose their preferable service date and time.

#Layout support of every kind of local services

#Custom Map screen

#Location services enabled

#Reach your target users in offline mode

#Send deals via notifications

#Sub services screens with great UX

#Complete flow from signin to checkout

#Easy Add to Cart buttons and Impressive Cart screen

#Easy Checkout screen

Business Features of Shopcart

#Easy Registration Process
#User can choose their preferable service date and time.
#Layout support of every kind of local services
#Custom Map screen
#Location services enabled
#Reach your target users in offline mode
#Send deals via notifications
#Sub services screens with great UX
#Complete flow from signin to checkout
#Easy Add to Cart buttons and Impressive Cart screen
#Easy Checkout screen

Setting up the theme

  1. Buy and Download .zip file and unzip.
  2. Run npm install to install libraries
  3. Run the project on local , run ionic serve
  4. Run ionic cordova resources to generate all platforms icons and splash

Creating PWA

#ng add @angular/pwa --project app
#ionic build --prod
#Check the www folder for PWA

Rate Us

Support: send me a message via: sales@vidhema.com

Official website links: https://www.vidhema.com/

My other themes:

Community App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/community-app-ionic-4

Doctor App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/docapp-ionic-4

Ionicab: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionicab

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-app

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Advanced UI: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clap-app-v2-

Clap App - Urban Clap Parnters App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-clapapp-partners

Clap App - Urban Clap Clone Full App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/urban-clap-clone-full-app

Jewellery Store: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/jewellary-home

Finance App : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/finance-app-money-saving-ionic-4-app

Facebook Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-facebook-clone

Real Estate property app: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/real-estate-property-app-ionic-4-with-advance-ui

Ride App - Uber App Clone Advanced UI : https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-ride-app-ionic-4-design

Ionic 4 Food Ordering App Swiggy, Zomato: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-del

Dream 11 Clone V1: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v1

Dream 11 Clone V2: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/dream11-clone-v2-designs-and-integrated-ionic-screens-with-latest-ui-components

Bookmyshow Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/bookmyshow-clone

Uber Driver App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/uber-app-clone-drive-app-ionic-4-design

Food Ordering App (Swiggy Clone): https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/food-ordering-app-swiggy-zomato-uber-eats-clone-3-months-free-24x7-support-and-free-white-labelling

Full Food Ordering App: https://market.ionicframework.com/plugins/ionic-4-food-ordering-app-zomato-swiggy-uber-eats-clone

Ionic 5 Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/ionic-5-version-2-starter-themes-with-cool-animation-and-simple-ui

Ionic Chat Starter App: https://market.ionicframework.com/starters/ionic-chat-for-starter-app

Bigbasket App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/big-basket-app-clone

Swiggy App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-swiggy-app-clone-swiggy-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support

UberEats App Clone: https://market.ionicframework.com/themes/on-demand-service-clone-ubereats-app-clone-ubereats-app-delivery-app-full-working-solution-admin-panel-nodejs-apis-3-months-free-24x7-support


live:vidhemasolutions

Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

There are no comments for this theme yet

  ·   just now

{{ comment.comment }}

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.

  ·   just now

{{ comment.comment }}

  ·   just now

{{ reply.comment }}



Hey there! You'll need to log in before you can leave a comment here.